Need Appalachian State?


I currently attend Appalachian State University which as of late is known for upsetting Michigan, three National Championships, and Armanti Edwards.  This past season was one of the best seasons I can remember and I have been going to ASU games since 2004.  As usual, I’m excited about the 2010 season, which is fast approaching.  To keep me from losing my mind, ASU releases videos from time to time on Vimeo.

Here’s the latest which is a recap of the 2009 season in all it’s glory

2009 Appalachian State Football Season from Appalachian State Football on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

